Welcome New AGC Members


Welcome new AGC Members from December 2017 through Feb. 28, 2018

 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

 

Build Alaska General Contracting LLC

Todd VanLiere, managing member

Mary VanLiere, owner/CEO

PO Box 2216

Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907-399-7484

Fax: 907-235-9688

Todd@BuildingAlaksa.net

Mary@BuildingAlaska.net

Heavy civil, bridge, highway, utility

 

SPECIALTY CONTRACTORS

 

Ace Roofing LLC

Andre Carrillo, president

900 Crossfox Court

North Pole, AK 99705

Phone: 907-328-8338

AceRoofingLLC@outlook.com

www.AceRoofingAK.com

Roofing, framing, general construction

 

Del Norte Surveying Inc.

Lisa Greer, owner

PO Box 110553

Anchorage, AK 99511-0553

Phone: 907-345-8003

Fax: 907-345-8002

Lgreer@dnsalaska.com

Land and construction surveys

 

ABS Alaskan Inc.

Jim Norman, president

Ben Lewellen, tower systems manager

2130 Van Horn Road

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: 907-452-2002

Fax: 907-451-1949

Jim@absAK.com

Ben@absAK.com

www.absAK.com

Renewable energy systems, remote power systems, tower systems

 

Chinook Roofing

George Stockwell, vice president/owner

Jake Pool, president/owner

8750 Runamuck Place

Anchorage, AK 99502

Phone: 907-565-5500

George@chinookroofing.biz

Jake@chinookroofing.biz

www.chinookroofingalaska.com

Roofing and waterproofing

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

 

Bell Development Inc.

Bert Bell

PO Box 70507

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone: 907-460-1070

Bert@ghemm.com

Building rentals and remodel

 

Brice Engineering LLC

Jennifer Anderson, general manager

Kimberly Lloyd, civil engineer

3800 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 417

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: 907-275-2895

Fax: 907-275-2895

Janderson@briceeng.com

Klloyd@briceeng.com

www.BriceEngineering.com

Engineering and environmental services consultant

 

Truckwell of Alaska

Austin Pugh, outside sales

Russell McKenzie, lead estimator

5801 Silverado Way

Anchorage, AK 99518

Phone: 907-349-8845

Austin@Truckwell.com

www.Truckwell.info

Vehicle upfitting and equipment

 

Coffman Engineers

Katy Kless, marketing specialist

Tom Looney, general manager

800 F St.

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-276-6664

Kless@coffman.com

Looney@coffman.com

www.Coffman.com

Full-service engineering

 

AK Safety Training Services

Rebekah Matar

AK Safety Training Services

2370 Dano Court, #4

North Pole, AK 99705

Phone: 907-322-2226

Aksafetytrainingservices@gmail.com

Flagger, traffic control technician, traffic control supervisor, flagger instruction certification courses through ATSSA

 

Northern Support Services Inc.

Steve O’Hara, president

Tiffany O’Hara, BAM

1399 W. 34th Ave., Suite 103

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: 907-952-4964

Sohara@aknss.com

Tohara@aknss.com

www.aknss.com

Fire alarm, AV, access, sound, security,

low-voltage integration

 

Hilton Anchorage

Chris Block, director of sales and

marketing

500 W. Fifth Ave.

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-265-7411

Fax: 907-265-7175

Chris.Block@Hilton.com

www.HiltonAnchorage.com

 

MLP & Associates

Maria Lewis

601 W. Fifth Ave., Suite 210

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-885-0271

Fax: 907-782-4236

maria@mlpassociates.com

www.mlpassociates.com

Environmental permits (SWAPPs, Dewatering Plans, SPCC), wetland delineations, bird surveys, NEPA environmental permitting, hazardous materials control plans, soil and water sampling

 

SH Alaska LLC

SueLynn Hight, owner

Wynetta Donahoo, manager

3191 N. Parkview Circle

Wasilla, AK 99654

Phone: 907-357-4847

Fax: 907-357-4846

Suelynn@shalaska.com

Wynetta@shalaska.com

www.SHalaska.com

Health safety environmental consultation, training, quality management and site staffing

 

Pacific Power Group

Travis Smith

Gil Ranchel

8001 Petersburg St.

Anchorage, AK 99507

Phone: 907-522-3434

Fax: 907-5221198

granchel@pacificpowergroup.com

www.pacificpowergroup.com

Transportation/freight